NZFAA Marked Series 2020 – Nationals @ Mt Tiger Archers

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 15/05/2020 - 17/05/2020
All Day

Categories No Categories


IFAA Field 1 x 28
IFAA Hunter 1 x 28
IFAA Animal 1 x 28


The NZFAA Marked League series consists of 4 single round events, typically 1 each month, culminating in the 2 or 3 day Marked Nationals Event.

Archers compete in their respective division at the League Rounds and Nationals with Points being assigned for relative placing in each division at each Round.

Points assigned are 10 for first place, 9 for second etc down to 1 for archers placed 10th or lower.

To compete and be crowned a League series Winner archers must attend 3 out of the 4 league rounds and the Marked Nationals.

The NZFAA Marked League series winner is the archer with the highest point score for the series, and in case of a tie the archer with the highest cumulative score.

Archers Winning a division at the National Event hold the title of NZFAA Marked National Champion.

Registration forms here: